List of visa-free countries for Pakistani passport holders in 2024

by Tanvir Awan
visa-free countries for Pakistani passport holders

In a notable development revealed by the Henley & Partners Passport Index, the global standing of the Pakistani passport has experienced a positive shift in 2024, improving by one position to secure the 101st place.

The foundation of the Index rests on exclusive data provided by the International Air Transport Authority (IATA). Additionally, comprehensive cross-verification processes were implemented, utilizing publicly available and reliable online sources. This rigorous approach ensured a thorough evaluation of each passport against all 227 potential travel destinations.

Countries offering visa-free entry or visa on arrival to Pakistanis in 2024

Here is the list of countries granting visa-free entry or visa on arrival to Pakistani passport holders.

Middle East

  • Qatar


  • Burundi
  • Cape Verde Islands
  • Comoro Islands
  • Djibouti
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Kenya
  • Madagascar
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Rwanda
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • Togo


  • Cambodia
  • Maldives
  • Nepal
  • Sri Lanka
  • Timor-Leste


  • Barbados
  • Cook Islands
  • Dominica
  • Haiti
  • Montserrat
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago


  • Micronesia
  • Niue
  • Palau Islands
  • Samoa
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu

You may also like

Leave a Comment